2019-20 Montgomery College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 3-0
Games 8
Pts per game 74.8
FG % 39.8
3PT % 28.1
FT % 62.1
Reb per game 49.0
Ast per game 16.5
October
Thu Oct 10
vs
USA Military Team #
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Gallaudet University #
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Hood College #
8:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
Guilford Technical Community College
@ Purcellville, VA Patrick Henry College Tip-off
Cancelled
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
Patrick Henry Community College
@ Purcellville, VA Patrick Henry College Tip-off
Cancelled
N
December
Sat Dec 14
vs
Cuyahoga Community College
Montgomery College Holiday Tournament
5:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 15
vs
TBA
TBA
H
Sat Dec 21
at
CC of Allegheny County
Cancelled
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
CCBC Essex * ^
Rockville, Md.
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Community College of Beaver County ^
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
Hood College (JV)
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Hagerstown Community College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
at
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
TBA
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Allegany College of Maryland *
Cancelled
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Prince George's Community College *
1:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Harford Community College *
TBA
A
Fri Jan 31
at
College of Southern Maryland * ^
5:00 PM
A
February
Sun Feb 02
at
Westmoreland County Community College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Frederick Community College * ^
1:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
CCBC Catonsville * ^
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
CCBC Dundalk * ^
Rockville, Md.
Cancelled
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
Northern Virginia Community College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Baltimore City Community College *
1:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division