2016 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-7
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-2
Matches 17
Kills per set 5.95
Hitting % .070
Assists per set 5.57
Blocks per set 0.88
Service Aces per set 2.15
Digs per set 10.18
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Chesapeake College *
Rockville Campus
H
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
CCBC Essex *
H
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cecil College *
@ Takoma Park/ Silver Spring Campus
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Howard Community College * ^
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Butler County Community College - PA ^
@ Anne Arundel Communi
N
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Garrett College *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Baltimore City Community College *
@ Rockville Campus
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Delaware Technical Community College
A
Mon Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Harford Community College *
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
College of Southern Maryland *
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Allegany College of Maryland *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Community College of Rhode Island
Raptors Tri-Match
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wake Technical Community College
Raptors Tri-Match Rockville, MD
H
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Northern Virginia Community College
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Howard Community College %
@ AACC Region XX DIII Volleyball Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season