2018-19 Montgomery College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-2
Pct. .846
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 11
Home 4-1
Away 7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 97
Goals/ game 7.46
Shot % .324
Shots/ game 23.0
GAA 1.23
August
Sun Aug 19
at
TBA
Marymount University #
A
Wed Aug 22
at
TBA
Salisbury University #
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Rowan College at Gloucester County
Fairland Recreational Park 3928 Greencastle Rd Burtonsville, MD 20866
H
September
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Harford Community College * ^
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 17-0
Monroe College - Bronx
SUNY Purchase - Turf Field
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 7-2
CCBC Essex * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
ASA College
Montgomery College, Maryland Maryland Soccerplex Field #3 (Boyds, MD)
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Frederick Community College * ^
H
Sun Sep 30
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Mercer County Community College
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 11-1
Cecil College * ^
Calvert Regional Park
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Howard Community College *
Maryland Soccerplex Field #13 (Boyds, MD)
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Hagerstown Community College * ^
Maryland Soccerplex Field #18 (Boyds, MD)
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Cancelled
Rowan College at Burlington County
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 7-2
Anne Arundel Community College *
A
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
W, 18-0
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 10-0
CCBC Catonsville
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
6:30 PM
CCBC Essex %
@ CCBC Catonsville NJCAA Region XX Division I Tournament Semifinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season