2018-19 Montgomery College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Black Lives Matter #
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) #
@ CCBC Essex Jamboree CCBC Essex Jamboree Baltimore, MD
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
3:00 PM
Harcum College #
@ CCBC Essex Jamboree CCBC Essex Jamboree Baltimore, MD
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
5:00 PM
Harford Community College #
@ CCBC Essex Jamboree CCBC Essex Jamboree Baltimore, MD
N
November
Fri Nov 02
at
4:00 PM
Louisburg College
Pizza Hut Classic, Also, Lenoir CC vs Catonsville @ 2pm Louisburg, NC
A
Sat Nov 03
at
12:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Louisburg College Tournament Louisburg, NC
A
Wed Nov 07
at
5:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk *
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
5:00 PM
Columbus State Community College
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
3:00 PM
Monroe College
Montgomery College Tip-Off Classic
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
5:30 PM
Chesapeake College *
Rockville Campus
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
2:00 PM
Sullivan County Community College
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
5:30 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
H
Thu Nov 29
at
5:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
2:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
A
Wed Dec 05
at
5:00 PM
Howard Community College *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
5:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
Raptors Holiday Tournament Rockville, MD
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
TBA
TBA
Raptors Holiday Tournament Rockville, MD
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
5:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:30 PM
Hagerstown Community College * ^
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
Harford Community College *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:30 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
5:00 PM
Prince George's Community College *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Baltimore City Community College *
A
Mon Jan 28
at
5:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
H
Mon Feb 04
at
5:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College
(Ernst Gymnasium)
A
Wed Feb 06
at
5:00 PM
Frederick Community College *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Community College of Beaver County
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division