2017-18 Montgomery College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-6
Pct. .760
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 9-1
Neutral 1-3
Games 25
Pts per game 82.4
FG % 37.4
3PT % 26.7
FT % 59.4
Reb per game 56.5
Ast per game 15.9
October
Fri Oct 13
vs
6:00 PM
Baltimore City Community College #
Rockville, MD
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM
Black Lives Matter #
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
11:00 AM
Harcum College #
@ CCBC Essex CCBC Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 29
vs
2:00 PM
Brookdale Community College #
@ CCBC Essex CCBC Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 29
vs
5:00 PM
Cumberland County College #
@ CCBC - Essex CCBC Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 29
vs
6:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland #
@ CCBC Essex CCBC Jamboree
N
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 80-78
Monroe Community College
@ Boston, MA Roxbury CC Invitational
N
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 75-74
Roxbury Community College
Roxbury Tournament
A
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 95-54
ASA College
@ Roxbury CC Roxbury Tournament
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 100-35
Morton College
@ Rockville MC Tip-Off Tournament Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
N
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 90-64
Northern Virginia Community College
Tip-Off Tournament Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 88-71
Frederick Community College *
Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 118-48
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College ^
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 89-82
Cecil College *
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 68-57
Potomac State College of WVU
H
December
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 76-37
Thomas Nelson Community College
Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 77-63
Baltimore City Community College *
Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Cancelled
West Georgia Technical College
A
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
W, 90-80
Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 94-21
Community College of Philadelphia
MC Holiday Tournament Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 80-69
Monroe College
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 81-58
Prince George's Community College ^
Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 104-34
Allegany College of Maryland *
Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Cancelled
Cumberland County College
A
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 84-42
CCBC Catonsville *
A
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 93-65
Westmoreland County Community College ^
Takoma Park/ SS Campus - Falcon Hall
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 85-62
Harford Community College *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Cancelled
Butler County Community College - PA ^
Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
W, 95-45
College of Southern Maryland
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 93-27
Howard Community College *
Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Cancelled
Garrett College *
Rockville, MD - Main Gym in PE Building
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 91-64
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
A
Mon Feb 05
at
Final
W, 69-50
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 70-66
Chesapeake College *
at Chesapeake
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 71-65
Chesapeake College
@ Novak Field House MD JUCO Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
1:00 PM
TBA
@ Westmoreland College (PA) NJCAA DIII Region XX Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division