2017-18 Montgomery College Softball Schedule

Overall 8-16
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-11
Pct. .154
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-8
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Runs 145
Batting Avg. .259
On Base % .394
Slugging % .373
Home Runs 4
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Rappahannock Community College
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 18-10
Rappahannock Community College
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Garrett College *
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
T, 0-0
Garrett College *
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-3
Middlesex County College
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Middlesex County College
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 23-3
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-2
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
Cecil College *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Cecil College *
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Sussex County Community College
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Sussex County Community College
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
Erie Community College
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
Erie Community College
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-2
Harford Community College *
Youth Day
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Harford Community College *
Youth Day
H
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Corning Community College
Faculty/ Staff Appreciation Day
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
Corning Community College
Faculty/ Staff Appreciation Day
H
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 23-1
Chesapeake College *
@ Chesapeake
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 16-1
Chesapeake College *
@ Chesapeake
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-3
College of Southern Maryland *
Girl Scout Day
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 25-5
College of Southern Maryland *
Girl Scout Day
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Postponed
Westmoreland County Community College
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Postponed
Westmoreland County Community College
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 24-2
Northern Virginia Community College
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 20-18
Northern Virginia Community College
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 15-0
Allegany College of Maryland
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 12-0
Allegany College of Maryland
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-1
Hagerstown Community College * ^
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
Hagerstown Community College * ^
A
Mon Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Frederick Community College *
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM
Frederick Community College *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville *
Sophomore Day
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville *
Sophomore Day
H
* Conference
^ Division