2018-19 Montgomery College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 21-3
Pct. .875
Conf. 11-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 14-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 24
Goals 120
Goals/ game 5.00
Shot % .207
Shots/ game 24.2
GAA 0.91
August
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Onondaga Community College
A
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
W, 7-0
Ulster County Community College
A
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Brookdale Community College
A
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 4-2
CCBC Catonsville * ^
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 22-1
Allegany College of Maryland
Fifth Annual Tom Bichy Soccer Tournament Maryland Soccerplex Field #TBA (Boyds, MD)
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Mt. San Antonio College
Fifth Annual Tom Bichy Soccer Tournament Maryland Soccerplex Field #11 (Boyds, MD)
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Harford Community College * ^
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
Eastern Florida State College
@ Georgia Military College
N
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 4-2
CCBC Essex * ^
CCBC Essex Stadium
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 7-0
Mercyhurst North East
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Frederick Community College * ^
Maryland Soccerplex Field #20 (Boyds, MD)
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Howard Community College *
Maryland Soccerplex Field #9 (Boyds, MD)
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 4-0
Regent University
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lackawanna College
Maryland Soccerplex Field #13 (Boyds, MD)
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Chesapeake College * ^
at Maryland Soccerplex Maryland Soccerplex Field #13 (Boyds, MD)
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hagerstown Community College * ^
Maryland Soccerplex Field #TBA (Boyds, MD)
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
Georgia Southern University
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Georgia Military College
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Anne Arundel Community College *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 14-0
Cecil College * ^
Rescheduled from October 2
A
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
W, 19-0
Westmoreland County Community College
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
Prince George's Community College *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
CCBC Catonsville %
NJCAA Region XX Division 1 Tournament Semi-Final
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
CCBC Essex %
@ CCBC Catonsville NJCAA Region XX Division I Tournament Final
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season